2008 Mid-Year Meeting

The Executive Board consisting of Dr. David Lindsay, Dr. Lora Ballweber, Dr. Dan Snyder, Dr. Al Marchiondo, Dr. Susan Little (not pictured but by conference call) and the Student Representative, David Goodwin (center), held the AAVP mid-year meeting in Kansas City, MO, on February 1-2, 2008.

Comments are closed.