AAVP General Contact Information

AAVP Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Doug Carithers
Boehringer Ingelheim
3239 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA  30096
Telephone: (678)638-3837 (direct)
E-mail: doug.carithers@boehringer-ingelheim.com
 
Archives Committee:
Tom McTier (tom.mctier@zoetis.com)
 
Awards Committee:
Lindsay Starkey (las0080@auburn.edu)
 
Constitution and Bylaws Committee:
Joe Camp (jcamp@purdue.edu)
 
Education Committee:
Antoinette Marsh (antoinette.marsh@cvm.osu.edu)
 
Electronic Media Committee:
Meriam Saleh (meriam.saleh@okstate.edu)
 
Finance Committee:
Andrew Moorhead (amoorhed@uga.edu) Historian/History Committee:
Sue Howell (jscb@uga.edu)
 
Newsletter/Editorial Board:
Frank Hurtig (frank.hurtig@virbacus.com)
 
Nominations Committee:
Shelia Mitchell (shmitch2@gmail.com)
 
Publications, Outreach and Research Committee:
Miguel Suderman (msuderman@cellsystems3d.com)

SEARCH THE SITE

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish Vietnamese

AAVP Membership:


(To renew, please login first!)


 

Send Payment to the AAVP:

Your Shopping Cart:

Contact the AAVP:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.