AAVP General Contact Information

AAVP Secretary-Treasurer
Adriano Vatta
Zoetis
6291 North 37th St.
B1180 BARC-East
Beltsville, MD  20705
Telephone: (269)359-9572 (direct)
elephone: (706)224-9445 (cell)
E-mail: adriano.vatta@zoetis.com
 
Archives Committee:
Tom McTier (tom.mctier@zoetis.com)
 
Awards Committee:
Lindsay Starkey (las0080@auburn.edu)
 
Constitution and Bylaws Committee:
Joe Camp (jcamp@purdue.edu)
 
Education Committee:
Antoinette Marsh (antoinette.marsh@cvm.osu.edu)
 
Electronic Media Committee:
Meriam Saleh (meriam.saleh@okstate.edu)
 
Finance Committee:
Andrew Moorhead (amoorhed@uga.edu) Historian/History Committee:
Sue Howell (jscb@uga.edu)
 
Newsletter/Editorial Board:
Frank Hurtig (frank.hurtig@virbacus.com)
 
Nominations Committee:
Shelia Mitchell (shmitch2@gmail.com)
 
Publications, Outreach and Research Committee:
Miguel Suderman (msuderman@cellsystems3d.com)

SEARCH THE SITE

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE

[GTranslate]

AAVP Membership:


(To renew, please login first!)


 

Send Payment to the AAVP:

Your Shopping Cart:

Contact the AAVP:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Choose the best cheap jerseys is right for you. Great & perfect cheap jerseys is comfy & stylish at the same time.