AAVP 51st Annual Meeting

The 51st Annual Meeting of the AAVP was held at the Sheraton Waikiki in Honolulu, Hawaii, on 15-18 July 2006. Congratulations to the awards winners: Dr. John McCall – Distinguished Veterinary Parasitologist Dr. Raf Roncalli – Distinguished Service Award Sheila … Continue reading

2006 Mid-Year Meeting

The Executive Board consisting of Drs. Ann Donoghue, Dan Snyder, David Lindsay, Al Marchiondo, Craig Reinemeyer and the student representative, Isabelle Verzberger, met 3-4 February in Kansas City, Missouri, for the 2006 mid-year meeting. This board meeting has become important … Continue reading