AAVP General Contact Information

AAVP Secretary-Treasurer
Adriano Vatta
Zoetis
6291 North 37th St.
Richland, MI  49083
Telephone: (269)359-9572 (direct)
Telephone: (706)224-9445 (cell)
E-mail: adriano.vatta@zoetis.com
 
Archives Committee:
Ann Donoghue (ardonoghue@gmail.com)
 
Awards Committee:
Molly Savadelis (molly.savadelis@zoetis.com)
Shelly Michalski (michalsk@uwosh.edu)
 
Constitution and Bylaws Committee:
Lauren Camp (lcamp@ucdavis.edu)
 
Education Committee:
Heather Stockdale Walden (hdstockdale@ufl.edu)
 
Electronic Media Committee:
Jessica Rodriguez (jessica.rodriguez@zoetis.com)
 
Finance Committee:
Jim Miller (jmille1@lsu.edu)
 
Historian/History Committee:
Ashley McGrew (ashley.mcgrew@colostate.edu)
 
Nominations Committee:
Yoko Nagamori (yokon@ostatemail.okstate.edu)
 
Publications, Outreach and Research Committee:
Miguel Suderman (msuderman@cellsystems3d.com)
 
Program Committee:
Martin Nielsen (martin.nielsen@uky.edu)

SEARCH THE SITE

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish Vietnamese

AAVP Membership:


(To renew, please login first!)


 

Send Payment to the AAVP:

Your Shopping Cart:

Contact the AAVP:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.